Muslims in the Attic

April 18, 2009

Big Mistakes

Filed under: Uncategorized — alfie @ 7:00 pm

Yesterday, some dingus commented that I was a like a total fraud because I couldn't have been in first grade for only 15 minutes on September 11th. School started at least a week earlier that year, said the dingus…

I didn't know what to say. I was only six and I only remembered the part about the teacher and the 15 minutes. It was bugging me. So I asked my Pedar.

Pedar said I had Chicken Pox in August (I don't even remember), but he kept me home till I wasn't contagious anymore. One week.

But I made a big mistake in asking him. He asked me why I asked and I told him about the blog (I can't lie to him!) and he said I have to stop until things are better outside. I'm sorry to everyone.

Maybe in the future…

 

[To MoxieDangerous, thanks for all the kind words. I'll email you privately…]

< Previous

TrackBack URI

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

